Smells like Autumn Grunge

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hi everyone and happy Autumn🍂🍁. This is my absolute favorite time of the year, I hope you’re all enjoying it as much as I am:)

The kids were away at their weekly homeschool group so my husband and I seized the opportunity to take a little nature walk. It had just rained the night before so the air was thick with that unmistakable yummy smell of autumn and I was LOVING it.

img_5049

As you can see, I went a little click happy with the nature pics but it was so stunning out, I couldnt help myself ☺️📸.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have some great news btw… a Goodwill just opened in my area! Hells yeah! LOL. I am a thrifting freak so this was like a pretty big deal, especially in my small town where options are super limited. Anyway I scored this rad ruby red braclete there❤️❤️❤️.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

On cold days like these I’m all about layers. I always try to mix up different textures when I layer up, I think it makes all the difference in creating a really cool look that’s also super cozy. I felt like these pop art rain boots really completed this ootd and there just so fun and different!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I hope you guys enjoyed this look💖. I always love to hear your feedback so feel free to drop me a line & Follow me on Instagram for some exclusive pics and other cool stuff @j.graystyle

Till next time

-Jamie💋

15 thoughts on “Smells like Autumn Grunge

  1. Thanks! So glad to hear you liked it 🙂 Sometimes I think the best outfits are the ones you throw together right before you head out the door when your being rushed by your husband hahaha😄💗🌸

    Like

Leave a Reply

